-->

Client Testimonials

Here are what my clients have to say about the Law Office of David A. Bressman:

Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 5 months ago

David Bressman and his office provide an excellent service to their clients and legal community.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 6 months ago

I am an attorney in central Ohio and have had the opportunity to interact with David Bressman and his staff on many occasions. Mr. Bressman goes way beyond the call of duty, takes care of his clients, and communicates exceptionally well. I would not hesitate to recommend this lawyer.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 7 months ago

I have worked with David and Karen for years as a vendor for them. They are always respectful and honorable. It is a pleasure to see their newsletter with insights for all their clients to think about and the lighter side with "lawyer" jokes, recipes and movie/book reviews. It shows me that they are good people with their focus set in being concerned for the whole person and not just their legal needs.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 8 months ago

David, Karen and the staff at Bressman Law are AMAZING. We were put in a terrible situation due to the incompetence of another attorney. David was the only one who would help us. He fixed the problems, turned things around and got us a settlement better than expected. His dedication, work ethic and heart are above reproach. In addition, he is a great guy. David's boss, Karen, is a diamond in the rough! She is the fire that fuels the machine. Pick Bressman Law, you will not be disappointed and will NOT find any better representation. Thank you David, you ROCK!


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 8 months ago

I was not looking forward to engaging a lawyer to handle my car accident case. Fortunately a friend recommended David and I couldn't have been happier. He took care of everything and explained the process in an easy to understand way. I'm happy to have this case closed and finally behind me.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 8 months ago

David and his staff at Bressman Law are absolutely the best ! David was upfront and honest with us from the very beginning. He told us what to expect and the timeline of the case as it proceeded. We followed his advice and received a very nice settlement that we were satisfied with. David and Karen were always caring and personable. We would recommend Bressman Law to anyone that needs a personal injury lawyer. THANK YOU BRESSMAN LAW !!!!


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 8 months ago

I have been very fortunate to be represented by David Bressman twice and have known him professionally since 1998. Facing extremely complicated and overwhelming processes, he took the time to listen to my concerns. With a strong emphasis on my ethical interest, his analytical and logical thinking skills were instrumental in helping me understand his recommendations, my options, and in obtaining positive resolution. The character and professionalism of his staff are above reproach. I would recommend Bressman Law to anyone looking for an informed, attentive, and caring lawyer.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 8 months ago

David Bressman is an excellent lawyer, and his stuff is wonderful. I would highly recommend David. He is definitely five star specialist.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 9 months ago

Bressman Law is the best! One of the things I love about their office was that there was always a kind voice on the other end of the telephone. They also returned with an answer to every question and concern, professionally and promptly. Also, I appreciate that Mr. Bressman really listened to what my family and I needed. He sought to facilitate our settlement according to our wishes. He guided us through all the difficulties and he was patient with us. We felt that we were his priority and not just to line his pockets. In fact, he took a significant cut in his fees just to help us! We are truly grateful. I would recommend Bressman Law 10 times out of 10. First class!


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 9 months ago

You are keeping us updated, Thank you.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 9 months ago

What can I say except you can trust this firm. You can depend on Mr. Bressman to treat you with dignity, professionalism and most of all great care in what he does! He is thorough and effective. Do your part and he will do his. He was a great representative for me and I recommend him and his team - highly.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 9 months ago

You were not negative, only positive


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 10 months ago

David is perfect in a situation where calm and reasoning are needed. His ability to explain details in a clear manner is just what is needed in stressful situations. He also does a wonderful job getting to know you and your situation. It is the combination of these elements that makes Bressman Law the perfect legal firm to deal with.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 10 months ago

Your honesty, sincerity and integrity are the keys to your business


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 11 months ago

This is our first time doing something like this. You are making it easy.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 11 months ago

The staff at Bressman Law was wonderful about keeping me updated on my case and communicating with me every step of the way. Since I live in Florida, I never met with Mr. Bressman personally but their communication was so professional and prompt it didn’t feel necessary. Because of Bressman Law my whole financial situation changed for the better – thank you and God bless!


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

I would give you 10/10. You were excellent.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Bressman for being a good honest attorney. We appreciate what you have done for us both.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

You were kind, personable and gentle yet firm in what was important


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

One of the reasons I chose to work with Bressman Law is because they fight for the little man. David understood my situation and gave me total respect throughout the whole process. I was grateful for the preparation David offered so I would be comfortable answering the other attorney’s questions.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

I honestly believe that you got the maximum dollar you could get


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

Thank you for restoring my faith in the legal system….You are certainly a most honest lawyer and it was a pleasure to work with you.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

David did a terrific job for me. Caring and professional throughout the process. I highly recommend him.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

Had a very good experience with David and his team. They were very helpful and took a strong initiative to the task at hand. He is very professional, yet down to earth.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 1 year ago

Great people! The office staff was wonderful to deal with and David Bressman was a great attorney. We received a great settlement without the hassle of going to court. I have no doubt had it went to court that we would have done just as well. They really cared about what our needs were.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

A very professional staff was a big +


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

They were very nice and understanding. Good with giving me information when I needed it and didn’t understand something. They took my case at the last minute and I mean last minute when no one else would or could. They got me a nice settlement when I was told by another firm it wasn’t worth it. When I knew that it was I’ve been in pain for 3 years now and have been through alot.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

You have been very kind and patient with us. We have had some bad experiences with [ATTORNEY’S NAME PURPOSELY NOT INCLUDED] and [ATTORNEY’S NAME PURPOSELY NOT INCLUDED]. You are a cut above. [My wife] sometimes needed help to understand and you explained to her.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

The best part about the service I got from Bressman Law was the personal attention. Every time I called the office a human answered the phone, I was never put through voice mail or had to press numbers for departments. The staff members I met with were great and Mr. Bressman even came to my house to work with me on my case.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

David didn’t jump to conclusions and took the time to listen to me, read the records, and advise me of my options and chances pursuing litigation. David made no promises, yet still kept me at ease. He prepared me for deposition and mediation.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

Karen the paralegal was wonderful. She worked so hard with Medicare until they sent out the correct answers. Always returned my calls and texts. She was on top of everything. I couldn’t ask for anything more or helpful that she gave me. She was so wonderful, she has my trust. When I got lost finding the firm, she came to my rescue!


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

You are truly concerned about your customers i.e., your clients


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

You may quote me as saying that “He is a very good atty., he leaves no stone unturned and does his work in a professional way.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 2 years ago

You showed you cared


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

You have communicated more than any other attorney that I have had. In the past I have hired 3 other attorneys.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

David and his team were always easy to get a hold of when I needed to ask questions. They kept me up to date on everything and always returned my phone calls. I always had copies of the latest paperwork or documents for my case and everything they provided was extremely helpful. Throughout the entire case, Bressman Law treated us with consideration and respect.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

David Bressman and his staff are always very quick to respond to any messages, questions or problems that I might have. David has always been punctual. He also has been a great attorney “all the way around,” he “covers all the bases” while making me feel comfortable + and not stressed at all. I would highly recommend David Bressman as an attorney to any of my friends and colleagues.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

Contacting insurance companies’ attorney with information promptly, then making information requests from them. David’s office waited with patience for their response right up to almost the last days and even when they didn’t pay postage. The medical pain diary was helpful at keeping a running history of my accident pain.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

Came to my house, it was more convenient for me after a car accident and an injured neck. Mr. Bressman is easy to talk to.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

Easy to reach and prompt with replies


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

You are extremely fair. I was very impressed i.e., negotiating settlement between you and I. Again, you went beyond my expectations.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

We will keep him in mind for any future legal matters and recommend Mr. Bressman to our family and friends


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

(1) Takes into consideration the interest of the client (2) Keeps me fully informed in a timely manner (3) Hard work to serve the specific needs of the client.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

My rating was A+


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

Mr. Bressman keeps his word, if he says I’ll call you, you can count on it.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

You showed compassion towards my case.


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

I was overwhelmed by your honest, integrity and fairness


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 3 years ago

I had a case with another atty. The case was 2 years old and nothing had happened. Then he called you and you took my case and within 6 weeks my case was done. You get the job done fast


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 4 years ago

You never lost sight of our goals


Client Review
Star Star Star Star Star
Posted 4 years ago

I would recommend your law firm to anyone


All testimonials are on file and used with written permission.
Many More Available For Your Review, As Well Examples Of Cases Settled And Cases Tried To Judges/Juries.
Copyright © 2017 Bressman Law. All Rights Reserved.